## MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS NOMINATING COMMITTEE PROPOSED SLATE

## WE ARE PLEASED TO PRESENT

## THE MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS

## DRAFT BOARD OF DIRECTORS SLATE

**FOR THE YEAR 2021-2022** 

President – Dr. Joanna Lynch

Past-President – Dr. Ian Alexander

Treasurer - Dr. Ganesan Abbu

Secretary - Dr. Karen Appel

Director at Large – Dr. Theo Fourie (2)

Director at Large - Dr. Ashley Bhullar (2)

Director at Large – Dr. Padma Mongru (2)

Director at Large - Dr. Steven Gravelle (1)

Director at Large – Dr. Manish Garg (1)

