## NOMINATING COMMITTEE PROPOSED SLATE

## MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS OFFICERS:

Bylaw 4.3 Composition. Officers (The Officers also comprise the Executive Committee as outlined in 4.19 and 7.1; Officers are Directors)

President: Dr. Ian Alexander (2019 AMM Motion: 2-year term)

President Elect: Dr. Joanna Lynch

Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Ganesan Abbu

## MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS DIRECTORS AT LARGE:

Rural: Dr. Theo Fourie Urban: Dr. Karen Appel First Five Years of Practice: Dr. Ashley Bhullar & Dr. Steven Gravelle International Medical Graduate: Dr. John Hedden Medical Student (FMIG): Katrina Leong Family Medicine Resident: Dr. Alexei Berdnikov & Dr. Mindy Eklove



A CHAPTER OF THE COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS OF CANADA UNE SECTION DU COLLÈGE DES MÉDECINS DE FAMILLE DU CANADA