## MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS

THE MANITOBA College of Family Physicians



LE COLLÈGE DES MÉDECINS DE FAMILLE DU MANITOBA

# 2023-2024 MCFP Nominating committee Proposed slate

#### Executive

#### Nominations

Dr. Ganesan Abbu President - acclaimed (2 year term)

Dr. Joanna Lynch Past President acclaimed (1 year term)

Dr. Karen Appel Treasurer (1 year term)

Dr. Ashley Bhullar Secretary (1 year term) Dr. Padma Mongru Member at Large (1year term)

Dr. Heather GoodenMember at Large (2 year term)

Dr. Stanley Eng Member at Large (2 year term)

Dr. Katrina Leong Member at Large (1 year term)

### **Continuing Terms**

Dr. Jane Dueck Member at Large (1 year term)