MANITOBA COLLEGE OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS



2024-2025 MCFP NOMINATING COMMITTEE PROPOSED SLATE

Executive

Dr. Ganesan Abbu President -(1 year term)

Dr. Karen Appel President-Elect -(1 year term)

Dr. Padma Mongru Treasurer (1 year term)

Dr. Ashley Bhullar Secretary (1 year term)

Nominations

Dr. Jane Dueck Member at Large (2 year term)

Dr. Katrina Leong Member at Large (1 year term)

Continuing Terms

Dr. Heather
Gooden
Member at Large
(1 year term)

Dr. Stanley Eng Member at Large (1 year term)