Board of Directors


Dr. Joanna Lynch, MD CCFP
Past President

Dr. Ganesan Abbu, MD CCFP FCFP

Dr. Karen Appel, MD CCFP

Dr. Ashley Bhullar, MD CCFP

Directors at Large

Dr. Jane Dueck, MD CCFP
Director at Large

Dr. Stanley Eng, MD CCFP FCFP
Director at Large

Dr. Heather Gooden, MD, CCFP
Director at Large

Dr. Katrina Leong, MD
Director at Large

Dr. Padma Mongru, MD CCFP
Director at Large

Lisa Goss, MBA
Executive Director and CEO

Committee Chairs

Dr. Ian Alexander, MD CCFP FCFP
Continuing Education and Research